The Nominating Committee reports no petitions for candidacy were received by February 28th; therefore, according to the R.I.M. by-laws, the following slate of officers will be declared elected at the annual business meeting on Friday, April 25, 2003:

Loc. Sec. (President) Tom
Executive Officer Margie
Treasurer Joan
Membership Officer Carol

Marilyn, Laurent, Arlene(Chair)